+44 (0) 1480 811 000 info@synergygrill.com

Synergy Grill live online

Why is the Synergy Grill like no other? Let us show you the grill in action in a Synergy live demonstration, where we will show you all the unique benefits and why it’s like no other, and if you have any questions, we’ll be here to answer them.
Simply choose a date, register and you will receive the online login in your registration confirmation.

 

Synergy Grill Live
Friday 16th April

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Tuesday 20th April

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Friday 30th April

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Tuesday 4th May

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Friday 14th May

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Tuesday 18th May

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Friday 28th May

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Tuesday 1st June

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Friday 11th June

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Tuesday 15th June

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Friday 25th June

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Synergy Grill Live
Tuesday 29th June

10:00 – 11:00

Online-Event
You will receive the online login in the registration confirmation.

Promoting Environmental Responsibility